Slimming World

So I joined slimming world, again, again again. This will be my third time, and hopefully my last, fingers crossed!

I first started last summer and lost about half a stone, then I ended up working every Monday (the day I went to slimming world.) I piled the weight back on plus some! Then I rejoined in January and lost just over a stone. Then in March I stopped going because my other half had to work late shifts every Wednesday ( the new day I went to slimming world).  I managed to keep this weight off and I’m pleased that in the time off I had I only gained 2Ib. I am hoping that by documenting my progress, it will encourage me to stick to it.

My Starting Weight – 12st 12      Height 5’3      BMI 31.1

Starting Measurements      Chest – 42″       Waist – 36″      Hips – 44.5″

Target Weight – 9st 7Ib.

Leave a Reply

